July Favourites!
July Favourites!

Hello everybody!

Today I am going to share with you all of the things that I have been loving through the month of July. July is my favourite month of they year, it marks my birthday (expect a haul next week), as well as the end of term and of course fantastic weather! Here are the things that have been making me happy this month! *WARNING!  There’s a lot of them!*

Bodycare
Body care

Okay so I’ve really been loving body care this month. To start with we have the Soap and Glory Mist you Madly Body Spray which I received for my birthday a few weeks back.  This is such a lovely scent, fruity and floral, perfect for summer. As well as this, it scent can be smelled for ages after it is sprayed and the mini edition can be carried in your bag for all day loveliness!! Expect a full review soon!

Soap and Glory and me have really been getting on this month, I’ve been loving their Smoothie Start Breakfast Scrub, again another birthday gift which you can expect a review on soon. The smell. Think maple syrup, pancakes, porridge, ahhhh! It smells good enough to eat as well as being a fantastic scrub. You can see the review next Friday.

The Body Shop are fantastic at shower gels, I am a huge fan of the Moringa variety but recently I bought the Honey mania flavour for a bit of a change.  I really love it, it leaves me feeling clean and smelling really fresh and I think at £4, these are fantastic value for money, especially as they last me a good amount of time!

Finally we have the Garnier Summer body moisturising lotion, which for an extremely pale person like me, is an absolute essential. It gives you all the moisture you need while also working as a gradual tanner, so its not going to turn you orange after the first application. I really like this, especially the apricot scent and the fact that it lasts for ages, for less than a fiver it is definitely worth it, just make sure you apply it equally and smoothly so it doesn’t turn patchy!!

No7 BB Balm

I only have one makeup favourite this month, the No7 BB Lips in Blink Pink. I received a sample for my birthday recently and would definitely buy the full size, it is perfect for the summer! Containing an SPF of 15 and giving a light coverage on the lips I have been constantly reaching for it. The colour is beautiful, a girly pink, in fact the only disadvantages are that it doesn’t last that long and for what it is, its a bit pricey at £9. However, I still love it!

The Hobbit DVD

So, onto my random favourite for this month, the Hobbit! The trailer  for the last film has recently been released and I must admit I am excited to see it, though not as much as I am for the Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 1 *Screams in anticipation*. However I loved the first two Hobbit films and look forward to the finale!!

What have you been loving in the month of July?

Love,

Bethany

xxxxx

