DSCF4787

Hello everybody!

Some of you may have realised that I haven’t been posting recently. I am so sorry, the past few weeks have been so full on that I haven’t had time to write the creative, engaging blog posts that I want to give you. July is such an incredibly busy month with my birthday, holidays and other major events that have taken up a lot of my time, thus my blog has had to take a step back. I am not trying to make excuses, I am now organising myself a lot better and now intend to deliver lots of content in the coming weeks. I set myself very high goals and I would rather give nothing at all than boring posts that I am really not happy with.

So what now? I am looking forward to bringing you lots of brand new content, based on beauty, fashion and lifestyle throughout August which I really hope you enjoy. Please let me know about any content you would like to see. Plus, if you are following, thank you, it means so much!

Lots of love,

Bethany
xxxx

P.S: I don’t know why I chose the picture of the swan, I just thought it was really pretty I guess!

