Hello everybody!

So today I am going to share with you my 3 step morning skincare which sets up my skin for the rest of the day! Personally, I have a combination skin, I have some dry patches but also some oiler and shinier areas. I try to keep my skincare quite basic, but here is what I do in the mornings. Oh and you can expect an evening edition next week!

IMG_1596

No7 Beautiful Skin Foaming Cleanser:

This is a very light, gentle cleanser which I use at both morning and night, however in morning I simply use it to refresh my skin and clear any excess oil that has built up over night. I love this, in fact it is one of those products that I always have a spare of in case I tragically lose it! Plus with the famous £5 off No7 vouchers, you can purchase this for less than a fiver!

Lush Tea Tree Toner Water:

After I have cleansed, I use a quick spritz of this to refresh my skin and prep before moisturising and then makeup. Tea tree is also an antibacterial ingredient which means that this toner is another step in ensuring my skin is squeaky clean and all set for the day ahead. I love Lush because of their values, the fact that you can see where all their products come from and also that they don’t charge a fortune!

No7 Beautiful Skin Day Cream for Normal/Oily Skin

This is the final step before applying the makeup. Even though I have an oiler skin, I still believe that it is very important to keep my skin hydrated throughout the day and this product allows me to achieve that. It is very light on the skin, meaning it sinks in quickly leaving my skin feeling soft and supple. Plus this product contains an SPF, which means that my skin is also protected for the rest of the day. I LOVE THIS!

So these are my morning skincare products! What are yours?

Love,
Bethany
xxx

